Technical Committee

The Technical Committee will comprise all members of the Steering Committee, and in addition the following Members. The Technical Committee may co-opt more members.

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Chief Scientist and Head
National Environmental Engineering Research Institute, Mumbai Zonal Center
Visiting Professor, CESE IIT Bombay
[Read More]

Shirish B Patel

Civil Engineer & Urban Planner
Founder Director of Housing Development Finance Corporation
Former Member of the Mumbai Heritage Conservation Committee
Director of Planning & Works, New Bombay project (1965)
[Read More]

Pankaj Joshi

Conservation Architect
Executive Director, Urban Design Research Institute
[Read More]